e-mail and search functions

JOB SEEKERS | ACADEMIC EMPLOYMENT | CIVIL SERVICE EMPLOYMENT | RETIREES
QUICK LINKS

- Update Application & Request Exams

- Reclassification / Audit Request

- Resources For Employees

Contact Us

Staff Human Resources
Personnel Services Building
52 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL 61820 (view map)

Campus Mail Code: MC-562
Parking Info: Metered parking is available in front of the building on Gregory Drive.
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Director's Office

Phone: (217) 333-3101
Fax: (217) 244-7304

Title Name E-mail
Associate Provost for Human Resources Elyne G. Cole e-cole1@illinois.edu
Administrative Assistant Terri Palumbo tpalumbo@illinois.edu
Deputy Director Alicia Lowery amlowery@illinois.edu
Deputy Director Robbie Witt rswitt@illinois.edu
Business Manager Athalia Hunt adhunt@illinois.edu
Manager of Systems Services Mark Overmier zorkahn@illinois.edu
Human Resource Representative Agnes San Miguel sanmigue@illinois.edu
Administrative Aide Eva Moore moore1@illinois.edu

Employment & Testing

Phone: (217) 333-2137
Fax: (217) 244-7304

Title

Name

E-mail

Deputy Director Alicia Lowery amlowery@illinois.edu
Senior Manager Chris Carr clcarr@illinois.edu
Manager Jacquelyn Flowers flowersj@illinois.edu
Human Resource Specialists
   Clerical Jacquelyn Flowers flowersj@illinois.edu
   Service LaSonia McBride lmcbride@illinois.edu
   Professional/Technical

Wil Myers

wmmyers@illinois.edu

   Professional/Technical

Stephanie Swearingen

sswearin@illinois.edu

   Crafts & Trades
   Cooperative Extension
Rafael Cañas rcanas@illinois.edu
Human Resource Representatives
   Clerical    
   Service    
Systems/New Hire Becky Janowski rjanowsk@illinois.edu
Human Resources Representative Cindy Reed creed3@illinois.edu
Testing Coordinator Gretchen Hayes ghayes@illinois.edu
Office Support Specialist Jamie Berbaum jberbau@illinois.edu
Office Support Associate Richard Abel abel@illinois.edu
Office Support Specialist Jennifer Barnhart jbarnhar@illinois.edu
Office Support Associate Ryan Hall

rhall2@illinois.edu

Extra Help

Phone: (217) 333-4752
Fax: (217) 244-7304

Title Name E-mail
Manager Tori Exum texum@illinois.edu
Assistant Manager Nancy Renfrew-Morgan nrenfrew@illinois.edu
Human Resource Representative Bobbie Clegg bjclegg@illinois.edu
Office Support Specialist Tanya Williams tlwill@illinois.edu

Classification & Salary

Phone: (217) 333-2136
Fax: (217) 244-7304

Title Name E-mail
Deputy Director Robbie Witt rswitt@illinois.edu
Manager Charlotte Westle cwestle@illinois.edu
Assistant Manager Philip Stanton prstanto@illinois.edu
Classification Specialist Cassandra Nicholson cnichlsn@illinois.edu
Human Resource Representative Amy Grindley alandis@illinois.edu
Office Support Associate Niyia Irving nirving@illinois.edu

Records Administration

Phone: (217) 333-2143
Fax: (217) 244-7304

Title Name E-mail
Senior Manager Marilyn de Jong mswright@illinois.edu
Assistant Records Manager Liz Johnson Love ejohnso2@illinois.edu
Assistant Records Management Officer Pat Junkin-Wernigk pfifer@illinois.edu
Office Support Specialist Tami York tyork@illinois.edu
Office Support Associate Adam Austin apaustin@illinois.edu

Labor & Employee Relations

Phone: (217) 333-3105
Fax: (217) 244-7304

Title Name E-mail
Director of Labor & Employee Relations Leslie Arvan arvan@illinois.edu
Assistant Director of Labor & Employee Relations    
Labor Relations Coordinator Nichole Hemming nicholel@illinois.edu
Labor Relations Coordinator Heather Horn hwilson@illinois.edu
Labor Relations Specialist Sonya Holley lharris2@illinois.edu
Labor Relations Associate